Skip to content

November 25, 2013

Reasons to cheat (3) Reasons to remain honest (3)

1. higher grades 

2. everyone’s doing it

3. the teacher’s unfair

 

1. “cheating is bad”

2. “honesty is the best policy”

3. 

 

My decision:

On a scale from 1 (most inclined to cheat) to 5 (I will remain honest), I would decide: 3

 

 

 

Reasons to take drugs Reasons not to take drugs

1. you will fit in

2. everyone’s doing it

3. it will feel pleasurable 

 

1. “drugs is bad”

2. it makes you do things that you don’t even mean to do

3. you don’t need to do drugs to fit in

 

My decision:

On a scale from 1 (most inclined to take it) to 5 (I will not take the drug), I would decide: 5

Reasons to bomb Reasons not to bomb

1. it’s your job

2. authority might deprive you of your job

3. they caused deaths too

 

1. they’re also people

2. children and old people are involved

3. it’s morally wrong 

My decision:

On a scale from 1 (most inclined to bomb) to 5 (I will not bomb), I would

decide: 3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

